Release date for Sleep ∞ Over debut ‘Forever’

Sleep ∞ Over, project from Stefanie Franciotti made the people talk about the last few weeks by releasing two singles previously and the past days set the release date for the debut record Forever on September 27th. It will be released on Hippos In Tanks.


1. Behind Closed Doors
2. Romantic Streams [listen below]
3. Porcelain Hands
4. The Heavens Turn By Themselves
5. Casual Diamond [listen below]
6. Crying Game
7. Flying Saucers Are Real
8. Stickers
9. Untitled
10. Don’t Poison Everything

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: