Yuck: New Tracks and upcoming Album

Yuck will release a deluxe edition of their self-titled debut record. It will be released on October 11 through Fat Possum. They already released one out of six new songs on the expanded edition. See the new tracklist and listen to Cousin Corona, Milkshake and Doctors In My Bed below.


Disc 1
01. Get Away
02. The Wall
03. Shook Down
04. Holing Out
05. Suicide Policeman
06. Georgia
07. Suck
08. Stutter
09. Operation
10. Sunday
11. Rose Gives A Lilly
12. Rubber

Disc 2
01. The Base of A Dream Is Empty
02. Milkshake
03. Coconut Bible
04. Cousin Corona
05. Doctors In My Bed
06. Soothe Me

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. mp3: Yuck ‘Soothe Me’ « noisereviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: