Blackout Beach Announces New Record

Fuck Death will be the name of the new full-lenght by Carey Mercer, singer of Frog Eyes. It’s going to be released November 15 through Dead Oceans. Tracklist and a first audition is already available.


1. Beautiful Burning Desire
2. Torchlights Banned
3. Deserter’s Song
4. Be Forewarned, the Night Has Come
5. Hornet’s Fury into the Bandit’s Mouth
6. Drowning Pigs
7. Broken Braying of the Donkey’s Cry
8. Sending Postcards to a Ghost

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: