mp3: Coldplay ‘Paradise’

Coldplay brought their second single out who will appear on their new full-lenght Mylo Xyloto. I already liked Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall but this is even better and I got a feeling that this record will be huge. There will also be a track with Rihanna. Watch the tracklist of Mylo Xyloto and listen to Paradise below.


01 Mylo Xyloto
02 Hurts Like Heaven
03 Paradise
04 Charlie Brown
05 Us Against the World
06 M.M.I.X.
07 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08 Major Minus
09 U.F.O.
10 Princess of China (feat. Rihanna)
11 Up in Flames
12 A Hopeful Transmission
13 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14 Up With the Birds

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hello, I enjoy your blog. Is there something I can do to receive updates like a subscription or some thing? I’m sorry I am not acquainted with RSS?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: