mp3: Coldplay ‘Paradise’

Coldplay brought their second single out who will appear on their new full-lenght Mylo Xyloto. I already liked Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall but this is even better and I got a feeling that this record will be huge. There will also be a track with Rihanna. Watch the tracklist of Mylo Xyloto and listen to Paradise below.

Tracklist:

01 Mylo Xyloto
02 Hurts Like Heaven
03 Paradise
04 Charlie Brown
05 Us Against the World
06 M.M.I.X.
07 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08 Major Minus
09 U.F.O.
10 Princess of China (feat. Rihanna)
11 Up in Flames
12 A Hopeful Transmission
13 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14 Up With the Birds

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hello, I enjoy your blog. Is there something I can do to receive updates like a subscription or some thing? I’m sorry I am not acquainted with RSS?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

