Sleep ∞ Over: Casual Diamond

Chillwave? Dream pop? Hipsters call it witchhouse. I’ll just call it awesome music. Sleep ∞ Over, a female trio from Austin, Texas will release their first record Forever somewhere this month on Hippos In Tanks. Listeners can rejoice in two previously released singles and latterly in a brand-new video to ‘Casual Diamond’. Christine Aprile, the director coped her challenge well and made a perfectly fitting video to the single.

Release date for Sleep ∞ Over debut ‘Forever’

Sleep ∞ Over, project from Stefanie Franciotti made the people talk about the last few weeks by releasing two singles previously and the past days set the release date for the debut record Forever on September 27th. It will be released on Hippos In Tanks.


1. Behind Closed Doors
2. Romantic Streams [listen below]
3. Porcelain Hands
4. The Heavens Turn By Themselves
5. Casual Diamond [listen below]
6. Crying Game
7. Flying Saucers Are Real
8. Stickers
9. Untitled
10. Don’t Poison Everything

%d bloggers like this: