Surfer Blood: Tarot Classics (Release announced on Oct 25)

Florida based indie/shoegaze-band Surfer Blood announced the release of their new EP on 25th of October. The tracklist is already available:

01. I’m Not Ready
02. Miranda
03. Voyager
04. Drinking Problem

You can download their first record Astro Coast here.

%d bloggers like this: